QUALES

EMEA

Europe
Company Contact Address Web Country Partner type
Media Alliance Giovanni Soldi
giovanni.soldi@media-alliance.com
Via Cefalonia, 70 – Crystal Palace,
19th floor
25124 Brescia (Italy)
+39 030 2450 125
   Italy Global partner
Eurocom Broadcast Cesar Hernandez
chernandez@eurocom-grupo.com
Avd.Industria 8, 3º.
28108 Alcobendas, Madrid
+34 914 903 650
   Spain, Peru, Ecuador Global partner
Aicox Javier García
javier.garcia@aicox.com
Aicox Soluciones S.A.
Av Somosierra, 12 Office A
28703, Madrid
+34 91 659 29 70
   Spain, Portugal and Colombia Reseller
Area Broadcast Carlos Álvarez
calvarez@areabroadcast.com
Vía Dos Castillas 9-A, local 4
28224, Madrid
+34 91 715 49 57
   Spain Reseller
Datos Media David Martínez
info@datosmedia.es
+34 91 001 89 08    Spain Reseller
VSN Jordi Capdevila
jcapdevila@vsn.es
(+34) 93 7349970    Spain OEM
Neovídeo Albert Renu
albert@neovideo.es
+34 935 946 539    Spain, Andorra, Portugal Reseller
GMTelecom Guillermo Moreno
ingenieria@gmtelecom.es
+34 696 526 253    Spain, Andorra, Portugal Reseller
OVB.TV Eric Changarnier
echangarnier@obv.tv
Boulogne Billancourt
+33 1 82 13 25 50
   France Reseller
Hannu-Pro Ldt. Aigars Raits
aigars.raits@hannu-pro.com
11 Kugu str., Riga LV1048, Latvia
+371 67452206
   Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Azerbaijan and Georgia Reseller
Protel Elektronik Murad Onol
murad.onol@protelturkey.com
Perpa, B-Blok, 2.Kat, No: 63 TR-34384 Okmeydani, ISTANBUL
+90 212 221 80 60
   Turkey Reseller
NyeTec Terry Nye
carol@nyetec.com
terry@nyetec.com
Fryern House 125, Winchester Rd.,
Chandlers Ford, Hampshire, SO53 2DR, UK
+44 2380 269113
   UK Reseller
Big Pic Media Adam Welsh
adam@bigpicmedia.net
Unit 4 Thorley Hall Stables, Church Lane, Thorley,
Bishops Stortford, Herts, CM23 4BE. United Kingdom
+44 1279 758285
   UK Reseller
SatCab Hugo Silva
hsilva@satcab.pt
Rua Eng. Jose Rodrigo de Carvalho,
94-lt 11. 4480-484 Árvore
+351 252 670 040
   Portugal Reseller
Medialuz José Ibañez
jibanez@medialuzequipamiento.es
C/ Yakarta 7, ofic 2
41020 Sevilla, Spain
+95 440 86 04
   Spain Reseller
Blutek Antonello Di Vincenzo
a.divincenzo@blutek.it
+39 (0)6 30 555 04    Italy Reseller
SHM Berta Guelbenzu
info@shm-broadcast.de
+49 81 21 9801 18    Germany Reseller
Studio Tech Kristof Vanden Eynde
vandeneynde@studiotech.be
Houtweg 7, B-1130 Brussels, Belgium
+32 2 266 13 80
   Belgium, North, West and Central Africa Reseller
Matrix Engineering Group Sergey Demchenko
for@matrix-eng.ru
Berezovaya Alley, Estate 5A Building 5, Moscow 127273
(+7) 495 221 5286
   Russia, Georgia and Kazakhstan Reseller
Elrom Media Group Noam Gal
noam@elrstudio.com
5 Doryanov St. Tel-Aviv
Tel:+972-50-305-2968
  Israel, Kenya, England Reseller
ADRENIO Thomas Mühlethaler
t.muehlethaler@adrenio.com
St. Niklausstrasse 22, CH-8103 Unterengstringen
Tel:+41 43 305 8245
  Switzerland Reseller

 

AMERICAs

North America
Company Contact Address Web Country Partner type
Wohler RadiantGrid Craig Newbury
Cnewbury@wohler.com
31055 Huntwood Avenue,
Hayward, CA 94544
+1 510 870 0827
   USA Technology partner
Big Pic Media LLC Dave Saville
Dave@bigpicmedia.net
23926 Via Copeta,
Valencia. CA 91355
+1 661 993 3985
  USA Reseller
Palet Studio Adolfo Carnicero
adolfo@paletstudio.com
(81) 2025 3021
Monterrey, Nuevo León
  Mexico Reseller
Central & South America
Company Contact Address Web Country Partner type
Aicox Yazmin Ardila
yardila@aicox.com
Aicox Soluciones S.A.
C/106 n54-73, Bogotá, D.C.
+57 1 675 12 83
   LATAM Reseller
Intec Global Solutions S.A. Luis Ruete
luisr@intecgs.com
Intec Global Solutions S.A.
Jose Ingenieros 3135 2nd floor (1643)
Beccar Buenos Aires, Argentina
   Argentina, Chile, Uruguay Reseller
Prointel Colombia SAS Hernando Castro C.
gerenciageneral@prointel.com.co
Calle 25 No. 32-38,
Bogotá
+571 3378673/3407415
+57-3102089163/320 3444126
   Colombia Reseller
Ríos & Cía Julio Díaz
julio@riosycia.cl
56 2 2333 4446   Chile Reseller
PSK Engenharia Paulo Kaduoka
kaduoka@pskengenharia.com.br
+55 11 3063 4403   Brazil Reseller

 

ASIA-PACIFIC

Asia
Company Contact Address Web Country Partner type
Rahul Commerce Mr. Rajendra Y. Gunjal
rajendra@rahulcom.com
New Nirmal Apartment, 189 Dhole Patil Road,
Pune- 411001
Tel:+919823072655
  India Reseller
Village Island Thomas Dellerue
sales@village-island.com
3-19-1-5F, Shirokanedai,
Minato-ku,
Tokyo,108-0071, Japan
Tel:+81 3 6409 6206
  Japan Reseller
Village Island Asia Jonathan Triboulet
sales-asia@village-island.com
755 North Bridge Road #02-01,
Singapore,
198723
Tel: +65 6294 0473
   Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietman, Thailand, Philipines Reseller
Village Island Asia Jonathan Triboulet
sales-asia@village-island.com
755 North Bridge Road #02-01,
Singapore,
198723
Tel: +65 6294 0473
   Australia Reseller
MeretaST, Inc. Youngmoon, Lee
ymlee@meretast.com
25, Seongsuil-ro 4-gil,
Seongdong-gu, Seoul 04781, Korea
+82-10-5238-7053
   Korea Reseller
Village Island Asia Jonathan Triboulet
sales-asia@village-island.com
755 North Bridge Road #02-01,
Singapore,
198723
Tel: +65 6294 0473
   South East Asia Reseller
SkyDigita Jiang Wuxian
wxjiang@skydigita.com
A408 Da Hao Bldg., Zhu Zi Lin Rd 5,
Fu Tian Dist. Shenzhen
+86 755 8370 8337
   China Reseller
Sun Trade International Ltd. SJ Peng
quales@suntrade.com.tw
6D-07 No. 5 Hsin-Yi Rd.
Taipei 11011, Taiwan
+886-938-196990
  Taiwan Reseller
Huton Digital WonSun Lee
wslee@hutondigital.co.kr
4F, Sanxia-Bldg., 775-1
Yeoksam-Dong, Kangnam-Gu
Seoul, 135-928, Korea
  Korea Reseller
NDT Homer Ho
homerho@ndthk.com
Unit B, 8/F., Unison Industrial Centre,
27-31 Au Pui Wan Street, Fotan
N.T., Hong Kong
+852 2942 4688
   Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore Reseller
ATP Digital Media Sdn Bhd Werner Pauser
werner@atp-digital.com.my
26A Jalan USJ 10/1B, Subang Jaya, Selangor 47620
00603 8011 6998
   Malaysia Reseller